top of page

2024 MKSTeen Centennial Club 

Thank you to the following individuals for their minimum $50 donation to the 2024 Miss Kansas' Teen Centennial Club. All funds raised go toward the Miss Kansas Scholarship Foundation to be paid directly to scholarships.


The candidate name and memberships recruited are listed below.

(*) indicates additional $50 donations


Veronica Stuart ***

Joe and Kristey Williams **

Cami Baker *

Laine Werth *

Marilyn Harrison *

Marla Lopeman *

Marshal Hull *

Mary Harms *

Sophie Johnston *

Tom & Candy Murphy *

Gary & Sharon Graber *

Classy Nails & Spa *

Angie Johnston

Charla & Gary Bornholdt

Cohlmia Interiors

Donald & Diane Fast

Holly Whitmore

Jake McClure

Jamie Hall

Jesi Hartley

Jim Young

Kristin Mountain

Lauren Miller

Nick Hoefgen

Paula McNutt

Peggy Johnston

Rawlings Family

Sarah Hoefgen

Danielle Bornholdt

David & Mary Taylor

ICT Cheer Legacy

bottom of page